Home | Band History | Players | Musical Director | Rehearsals | Engagements | Band News | Gallery | 150th Anniversary | Contact Us

Engagements and Events for 2020

Sunday 29th March - Clock Concert, Marsh Gibbon
 
Saturday 2nd May - 7.30pm - Quarter Night, Marsh Gibbon
 
Friday 8th May - 3pm - Waddesdon May Day / VE Day Event (provisional)
 
Saturday 16th May - 9.30pm - Marsh Gibbon Club Day
 
Sunday 24th May - Bletchingdon Charity Event
 
Saturday 20th June - Marsh Gibbon Fete
 
Sunday 28th June - 2pm - Waddesdon Fete (provisional)
 
Sunday 19th July - Bletchingdon Band Anniversary
 
Sunday 30th August - Brill Beer Festival
 
Sunday 25th October - Clock Concert, Marsh Gibbon
 
Wednesday 11th November - Preston Bissett Church Remembrance Service
 
Saturday 12th December - Bicester Bowls Club
 
Saturday 19th December - Chilton Church Carols
 
Sunday 20th December (am) - Carols at Tesco, Bicester
 
Sunday 20th December - Marsh Gibbon Church Carol Service
 
 
 

 
   

Click here for the home page

© Copyright. Marsh Gibbon Silver Band, Marsh Gibbon, Buckinghamshire. All content and images on this website are copyright and may not be reproduced without written permission from the Marsh Gibbon Silver Band. Click here to email us.
Site Design and Hosting: Great-Value-Websites.Com